Who are we

Histoires de Roseau is above all the story of a shared family passion. Our products reflect our love for the world and its traditions.

Because we think an exceptional product can only be created through a responsible and thoughtful process, Histoires de Roseau has developed privileged partnerships with local stakeholders, thus contributing to the development of the surrounding ecosystem.

Because the invitation to travel also involves original designs, combining local know-how and noble materials, Histoires de Roseau is committed to developing a creative and inventive offer rooted in the history and culture of its country of origin.

Because the locally grown raw materials reflect the geographical origin of our products and grant them their uniqueness, we exclusively use Raffia from Madagascar, Rattan from Indonesia, Wicker from France and Poland …

Histoires de Roseau manifests a desire to respect local traditions and ecosystems, coupled with an understanding of the imperatives of different markets around the world (transport, delay …).

Qui sommes-nous ?

Histoires de Roseau, c’est avant tout l’histoire d’une passion partagée en famille. Nos produits racontent un amour du monde et de ses traditions.

Parce qu’un produit d’exception, ne peut, selon nous, que s’inscrire dans une démarche responsable et réfléchie, Histoires de Roseau a développé des partenariats privilégiés avec des acteurs locaux, contribuant ainsi au développement de l’écosystème environnant.

Parce que l’invitation au voyage passe aussi par des designs originaux, alliant savoir-faire local et matériaux nobles, Histoires de Roseau s’engage à développer une offre créative et inventive imprégnée de l’histoire et de la culture de son pays d’origine.

Parce que les matières premières cultivées localement, reflètent l’origine géographique de nos produits et leur octroient leur unicité : le Raffia à Madagascar, le Rotin en Indonésie, l’Osier en France et en Pologne…

Histoires de Roseau représente une volonté de respect des traditions et des écosystèmes locaux, associée à une compréhension des impératifs des différents marchés à travers le monde (transport, délai…).